Admin

Organization

Athletic Student Training


Organization - Boys/Girls

Location: Rm 612

Ocoee HS

Contact info: Nikki Reis

407-905-3000

nikki.reis@ocps.net

Due date: 8/22/2016 2:15PM


Battle of the Books


Organization - Boys/Girls - Middle School

Location: OMS- Media Center

300 S. Bluford Ave.

Contact info: Michele Hipolito

407-877-5035

michele.hipolito@ocps.net

Due date: 9/29/2016 3:50PM


BETA Club


Organization - Boys/Girls - Middle School

Location: OMS- Tiger Team Area

300 S. Bluford Ave.

Contact info: Lauren Bracken

407-877-5035

lauren.bracken@ocps.net

Due date: 8/23/2016 04:00PM


National Art Honor Society


Organization - Boys/Girls

Location: Rm 570

Ocoee HS

Contact info: Kathrine Norton

407-905-3000

kathrine.norton@ocps.net

Due date: 8/29/2016 2:15PM


National Honor Society


Organization - Boys/Girls

Location: Rm 422

Ocoee HS

Contact info: Patrick Howland

407-905-3000

patrick.howland@ocps.net

Due date: 8/29/2016 2:15PM


National Jr. Honor Society


Organization - Boys/Girls - Middle School

Location: OMS- Tiger Team

300 S. Bluford Ave.

Contact info: Sarah West

407-877-5035

sarah.west@ocps.net

Due date: 8/23/2016 04:00PM


Student Government


Organization - Boys/Girls - Middle School

Location: OMS- Panther Team Area

300 S. Bluford Ave.

Contact info: Jeremy Stamm

407-877-5035

jeremy.stamm@ocps.net

Due date: 10/6/2016 8:30AM

‚Äč